منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

حلول

/

حل المضخة الشمسية

/أنظمة ضخ المياه بالطاقة الشمسية من إنتاج شركة JNTECH

أنظمة ضخ المياه بالطاقة الشمسية من إنتاج شركة JNTECH

المقدمة

يتكون نظام مضخة المياه بالطاقة الشمسية هذا الذي تم تصميمه بشكل ممتاز من قبل JNTECH من مجموعة الخلايا الشمسية ، وعاكس مضخة المياه soalr ، ومضخة المياه AC ، وجهاز تخزين المياه ، وحزمة الطاقة AC ، إلخ. تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية كمصدر للطاقة لسحب المياه مباشرة من الآبار العميقة والأنهار والأنهار والبحيرات ومصادر المياه الأخرى من خلال مضخات المياه ، وعندما تصبح شدة ضوء الشمس ضعيفة ، يمكن لنظام ضخ المياه بالطاقة الشمسية أن يدرك أيضًا وظيفة التبديل لإمدادات الكهرباء مثل مولدات المرافق أو الديزل ، ويمكن لإمدادات الكهرباء مشاركة الطاقة في الوقت الفعلي وعبر الإنترنت من مولدات الطاقة الشمسية والمرافق أو الديزل.


  • الماركة:

    Jntech
  • رقم الصنف.:

    Solar Pump System
  • دفع:

    FOB
  • أصل المنتج:

    Anhui, China
  • اللون:

    Blue
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Nanjing, Ningbo, Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    7 days
  • تفاصيل المنتج



تطبيق النظام:

JNTECH نظام المضخات الشمسية تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في مجالات مياه الحياة اليومية ، والري الزراعي والغابات ، وإدارة الصحراء ، ومياه الماشية ، وإمدادات المياه في القرى والبلدات ، وهندسة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، والمناظر الطبيعية للنافورة.



ميزات النظام:

1, مع كفاءة MPPT عالية والجهد الشمسي واسع النطاق للإدخال ؛

2, عملية غير مراقب ، أوتوماتيكية ومشاهدة لتبدأ بزر واحد ؛

3 ، أكثر من 20 ميزة لحماية النظام ، وبدء الاكتشاف الذاتي ، والبدء السلس والتوقف الناعم ، والحماية المدمجة من الصواعق ، وإطالة عمر النظام بشكل كبير ، وانخفاض تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة ؛

4 ، وحدة تسجيل بيانات مدمجة ، وحفظ أخطاء النظام ومعلومات التشغيل التاريخية ، وسهولة الصيانة والتكلفة المنخفضة ؛

5 ، فئة الحماية IP65 ، لا يوجد غلاف واقي ؛ ما يصل إلى 60 درجة مئوية تصنيف التشغيل ، والتكيف مع درجة الحرارة العالية وبيئة الرطوبة ؛

6 ، مجموعة واسعة من الاختلافات في الطاقة الشمسية تتكيف مع الطقس المظلم ؛

7 ، هجين عبر الإنترنت مع الطاقة الشمسية والمرافق ، يعمل لمدة 24 ساعة ؛

8 ، RS485 / GPRS تحكم عن بعد تطبيق ، من السهل مراقبة بيانات التشغيل والتحكم في النظام أو إيقاف تشغيله عن بُعد.








نوع النظام:

الري بالتنقيط والميكو بالرش

الري بالرش الشمسي


نظام التهوية الشمسية






اترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
Jntech Solar Pump System IP 65 solar irrigation agriculture aeration
حل مضخة الشمسية لموزع العاكس الزراعة

المقدمة يتكون نظام المضخة الشمسية هذا من مجموعة خلايا شمسية , محول مضخة مياه soalr , مضخة مياه AC , جهاز تخزين المياه وحزمة طاقة التيار المتردد , إلخ . تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية كمصدر للطاقة لسحب المياه مباشرة من الآبار العميقة , الأنهار , الأنهار , البحيرات ومصادر المياه الأخرى من خلال مضخات المياه .

Solar Pump InverterPhotovoltaic Smart Photovoltaic Pump Inverter IP65
370W ~ 550W العاكس الذكي للمضخة الكهروضوئية IP65

العاكس المضخة الشمسية يحصل على طاقة التيار المباشر من الخلايا الكهروضوئية , ويحولها إلى طاقة كهربائية لتشغيل مضخة الماء . وفقًا لشدة ضوء الشمس , استخدم خوارزمية MPPT , يقوم عاكس المضخة الشمسية بضبط تردد الخرج إلى الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقة الشمسية .

JNTECH Complete Solar Energy System
نظام تخزين الطاقة الذكية خارج الشبكة الكهروضوئية 1kva ~ 5kva

نظام الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة يتكون من ألواح شمسية , عاكس للطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة , وحدة تحكم شحن MPPT وحزمة بطارية . العاكس الشمسي خارج الشبكة هو الجهاز الأساسي لنظام الطاقة الشمسية , فهو يحول طاقة التيار المستمر التي تنتجها الألواح الشمسية إلى طاقة التيار المتردد لتوفير الطاقة الكهربائية للأجهزة . جهاز التحكم بالشحن MPPT شحن الكهرباء الشمسية إلى بطاريات . عندما لا تكفي الطاقة الشمسية للأحمال , أو في الليل , ستفرغ حزمة البطارية لتجديد الطاقة للأحمال .

Solar Panel
330W-355W لوحة للطاقة الشمسية 60 خلايا 9BB نصف خلية وحدة عالية الكفاءة

1.Assembled مع متعدد البراط البيرك .الخلايا، ال نصف خلية تقدم تكوين الوحدات النمطية مزايا إخراج الطاقة العالي، مما يقلل من تكلفة BOS بشكل فعال 2. خاص نصف خلية التصميم يقلل من فقدان الطاقة الناجم عن الظلال، أفضل مكافحة التظليل أداء؛ 3.Lower مخاطر بقعة ساخنة بسبب نصف خلية تخطيط، يقدم مستوى إضافي من السلامة؛ 4.1500V DC الجهد للنظام، مما يقلل من تكلفة النظام الجانب؛ 5. 5.الفائض خزان مقاوم للماء مع طبقات مزدوجة، والقطع العرضي يحتوي على إطار ألومنيوم مدمن مخدرات، مما يعزز قوة الحمل الميكانيكية حسب 10٪؛ 6.Passed اختبار شهادة 5400 سنو حمولة سنويا و 2400 با الرياح تحميل؛

BLDC Solar inverter
المبيعات الساخنة الصين بالجملة BLDC للطاقة الشمسية العاكسالحل

المقدمة يحصل عاكس الضخ الشمسي على الطاقة الكهربائية للتيار المستمر من الخلية الكهروضوئية ويحولها إلى طاقة كهربائية لقيادة مضخة الماء. وفقًا لشدة ضوء الشمس ، يعتمد العاكس خوارزمية MPPT لضبط تردد الخرج والاستفادة القصوى من الطاقة الشمسية. إن عاكس الضخ الشمسي من السلسلة عبارة عن محول ضخ شمسي مرن وسهل الاستخدام واقتصادي تم إطلاقه من خلال الطاقة اليومية وفقًا للاحتياجات المتباينة للعملاء. يهدف إلى تزويد العملاء بالمزايا الاقتصادية وحلول المنافع الاقتصادية الشاملة.

Solar Pump Inverter
مضخة الطاقة الشمسية Jntech العاكس 550W ~ 7.5kW

يحصل محول المضخة الشمسية على الطاقة الحالية المباشرة من الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، ويحولها إلى طاقة كهربائية لتشغيل مضخة المياه. وفقًا لشدة ضوء الشمس ، استخدم خوارزمية MPPT ، يقوم عاكس المضخة الشمسية بضبط تردد الإخراج لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الطاقة الشمسية.

Photovoltaic energy storage control inverter
معيار أمريكي 1kva ~ 5kva عاكس التحكم في تخزين الطاقة الكهروضوئية

يتكون نظام الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة من وحدة PV , عاكس للطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة , وحزمة بطارية . يحول طاقة التيار المستمر التي تنتجها الألواح الشمسية إلى طاقة التيار المتردد لتوفير الطاقة الكهربائية للتطبيقات . MPPT المسؤول عن جهاز التحكم بالشحن تحويل الطاقة الشمسية إلى بطاريات . عندما لا تكفي الطاقة الشمسية للأحمال , أو في الليل , سيتم تفريغ حزمة البطارية لتجديد الطاقة للأحمال .

JNTECH DC solar air conditioner18000btu off grid
18000btu مكيف الهواء بالطاقة الشمسية إجمالي الطاقة الشمسية

قلب التكنلوجيا:AP p التحكم الذكي , سهولة الحصول على العداد والبيانات t3 الاستوائية 58 درجة العمل موصل MC4 للتركيب الشمسي السهل تصميم عبوات الكل في واحد ضاغط تكنولوجيا محرك DC بدون فرش

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /

Solutions

/

Solar Pump solution

/Solar Water Pump Systems Manufactured By JNTECH

Solar Water Pump Systems Manufactured By JNTECH

INTRODUCTION

This solar water pump system which designed excellently by JNTECH is composed of solar cell array, soalr water pump inverter, AC water pump, water storage device and AC powerpack,etc. It uses solar energy as power source to directly draw water from deep wells, rivers, rivers, lakes and other water sources through water pumps.When the sunlight intensity becomes weak, the solar water pump system can also realize the switching function of the electricity supply like Utility or diesel generators, and the electricity supply can real-time and online sharing the energy from the solar and Utility or diesel generators.


  • Brand:

    Jntech
  • Item NO.:

    Solar Pump System
  • Payment:

    FOB
  • Product Origin:

    Anhui, China
  • Color:

    Blue
  • Shipping Port:

    Nanjing, Ningbo, Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    7 days
  • Product Detail



System application:

JNTECH Solar pump system is mainly used in the fields of daily life water, agricultural and forestry irrigation, desert management, livestock water, village and town water supply, sewage treatment engineering and fountain landscape.



System features:

1, With high MPPT efficiency and wide range input solar voltage;

2, Unattended operation,automatic and watch to start with one button;

3, More than 20 system protection features, and start self detection,soft start and soft stop,built-in lightning protection,Significantly extend system life and Low operation and maintenance cost;

4, Built-in data recording module, save system faults and historical operation information,easy maintenance and low cost;

5, IP65 protection class, NO protective shell;up to 60 degrees Celsius rated operating ,Adapt to high temperature and humidity environment;

6, A wide range of solar power variations adapted to dark weather;

7, Online hybrid with solar and utility,work for 24 hours;

8, RS485/GPRS remote controll by APP,easy to monitoring operating data and control the system ON or OFF remotely.








System type:

Drop and micco spray irrigation 

Solar sprinkler irrigation


Solar aeration system






Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Jntech Solar Pump System IP 65 solar irrigation agriculture aeration
Solar pump solution for agriculture inverter distributor

INTRODUCTION This solar pump system is composed of solar cell array, soalr water pump inverter, AC water pump, water storage device and AC powerpack,etc. It uses solar energy as power source to directly draw water from deep wells, rivers, rivers, lakes and other water sources through water pumps.

Solar Panel
395W-420W Solar Panel 72 Cells Black 9BB Half-cell High Efficiency Module

1.Assembled with multi-busbar PERC cells,the half-cell configuration of the modules offers the advantages of higher power output,reduces BOS cost effectively; 2.Special half-cell design reduces the energy loss caused by shadows,better anti-shading performance; 3.Lower hot spot risks due to half-cell layout,offers an additional level of safety; 4.1500V DC voltage of the system,reducing the cost of the system side; 5.The overflow tank is waterproof with double layers,and the cross section contains hooked aluminum frame,which enhances the mechanical load strength by 10%; 6.Passed the certification test of 5400 Pa snow load and 2400 Pa wind load;

Solar Pump Inverter IP65
3.7KW High Voltage MPPT Hybrid IP65 Solar Inverter for Irrigation

1.Wide range of MPPT input voltage ranges; 2.Outdoor use, protection grade IP65, adapt to harsh application environments; 3.RS485 and GPRS communication functions, remote monitoring and start-stop management through mobile

Solar Panels
470W Solar Panels 72-cell MBB Half-cell Module 20

Assembled with multi-busbar PERC cells, the half-cell configuration of the modules offers the advantages of higher power output, better temperature-dependent performance, reduced shading effect on the energy generation, lower risk of hot spot, as well as enhanced tolerance for mechanical loading.

Jntech AC Power Pack
Jntech AC Power Pack

JNTECH set up in 2006, is a high-tech enterprise in Hefei, China, which integrate intelligent power electronics products’ R ;D, manufacture, sales and service, focus on manufacture of solar pump inverter, solar off-grid inverter relative solar products. All our products have passed CE and TUV certifications. Jntech solar pump system and off grid system are used in more than 50 countries in the world, especially in UNDP, UNHCR, UNICEF,OCHA, ICRC, NGO projects in Asia, Middle East, and African countires.

BLDC Solar controller
JNPD72 Photovoltaic DC Pump Controller

INTRODUCTION Solar  pumping inverter obtains DC electric energy from the photovoltaic cell and converts it into electric energy to drive the water pump. According to the intensity of sunlight, the inverter adopts MPPT algorithm to adjust the output frequency and make maximum use of solar energy. This series solar  pumping inverter is a flexible, easy-to use and economical solar  pumping inverter launched by Days energy according to the differentiated needs of customers. It aims to provide customers with economic and comprehensive economic benefit solutions.

 Solar Off Grid Inverter
Solar off-grid energy storage inverter 3kVA 5kVA

Solar off-grid energy storage inverter is integrated with a MPPT solar charge controller, a high frequency pure sine inverter and a UPS function module in one machine. This inverter can work with or without batteries. Solar off-grid energy storage inverter can be connected in parallel

High Frequency inverter
JNTECH Solar High Frequency Off Grid Inverter 5kVA

Solar off grid power system is composed of PV module, Solar Off grid inverter, and Battery pack.it converts DC power produced by solar panels to AC power to provide electric energy for applications. MPPT charge controller charge the solar electricity into batteries. When solar energy is not enough for loads, or at night, the battery pack will be discharge to replenish energy for loads.

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact