منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

JnSelect

/ JNTech .نظام معالجة المياه بالطاقة الشمسية

JNTech .نظام معالجة المياه بالطاقة الشمسية


شمسي معالجة المياههو نوع من تنقية المياه المحمولة التي تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية لجعل ملوثة بيولوجيا الماء نظيفة. ... طريقة واحدة لتنظيف المياه بالطاقة الشمسية (أيضا دعا Sodis) يستخدم الطاقة الشمسية لجعل المياه الملوثة بالبكتيريا والفيروسات والبروتوزوا والديدان آمنة ل مشروب.


  • الماركة:

    Jntech
  • رقم الصنف.:

    JN-WH
  • دفع:

    FOB
  • أصل المنتج:

    Anhui,China
  • اللون:

    bule
  • ميناء الشحن:

    shanghai,ningbo,nanjing
  • المهلة:

    7 days
  • تفاصيل المنتج

المياه هي حاجة ملحة في العديد من مجالات العالم. ينتشر ندرة المياه مع حاجة مياه إلى النمو ومعالجة الطعام، وخلق طاقة، وخدمة الصناعة للحصول على عدد باستمرار جوهر ندرة المياه العالمية هو عدم التطابق الجغرافي والزماني بين الطلب على المياه العذبة و توافر. إن زيادة عدد السكان، وتحسين مستويات المعيشة، وتغيير أنماط الاستهلاك، وتوسيع الزراعة المروية هي القوى الدافعة الرئيسية للطلب العالمي المتزايد على المياه. مصدر رئيسي واحد للحصول على المياه القابلة للاستخدام هو المياه تحلية المياه.


تحلية المياه هي عملية تستغرق الشوائب الضارة من الخام المياه. يتم تحميل الخام لإنتاج المياه مناسبة للاستهلاك البشري أو الري. يتم استخدام تحلية المياه في العديد من سفن البحار و الغواصات. JNTech . طورت نظام معالجة المياه بالطاقة الشمسية لتحلية المياه عملية.

JNTech . أنظمة معالجة المياه بالطاقة الشمسية يجمع بين تكنولوجيا محرك التردد الشمسي متردد، تحكم مضخة، متعدد الآثار السيطرة، الشمسية MPPT شحن وتخزين الطاقة و RO مرشح. من خلال هذا النظام، يمكن للنظام الشمسي قيادة مضخات متعددة لتحقيق رفع المياه وتنظيفها وتوزيعها جنبا إلى جنب مع توفير قوة مستقرة لأجهزة أخرى من النظام.


نموذج
JN-WH1D
JN-WH2.5D
JN-WH5D
JN-WH10D
إنتاج المياه العذبة اليومية (M3)
1.
2.5
5.
10.
يوصي PV المدخلات (KWP)
4.
10.
16.
22.
ماكس DC الإدخال الجهد (VOC)
880
MPPT . خيط
1.
MPPT . الجهد (VMP)
460-800
المياه الخام (TDS)
<= 38000
المياه العذبة (TDS)
<= 300.
تشغيل temp.
5-55 ℃
تخزين الطاقة (اختياري)
ليثيم . حديد بارات مع 5kwh، 10kwh، تحقيق إمدادات المياه المنزلية 220VAC 50 هرتز
مزود الطاقة
شبكة، مولدات الديزل (380VAC 50HZ 3PH)
إنتاج المياه العذبة اليومية يعني لكل يوصي PV صفيف فقط وفقا ل 5kWh / M2 / اليوم الشمسية الإشعاع. إذا كانت استخدام الشبكة أو الديزل أو إمدادات الطاقة الأخرى لمدة 24 ساعة في اليوم، سيتم زيادة إنتاج المياه العذبة إلى الحد الأقصى 5 مرات.

شمسية + مبدأ العمل ومعالجة المياه
● متخصص للمياه البحرية وتحلية المياه المالحة مع حل وقف واحد عن بعد المنطقة.

● على الخط مراقبة TDS، درجة الحموضة، سعة تخزين المياه، حماية جودة المياه، مستوى المياه مع التشغيل التلقائي، آمنة وعالية كفاءة.
● لا حاجة نظام تخزين الطاقة على نطاق واسع، من السهل الحصول على مياه الرفع مستقرة، تنقية المياه، إنتاج المياه والتخزين المياه.
● مع تقنية التحكم المضرب لإدارة الطاقة، استخدم كحد أقصى للطاقة الشمسية مع تحويل عالية كفاءة.
● وفقا للمتطلبات، حدد وحدة تخزين الطاقة لتحقيق إعداد أولوية من المياه أو مزود الطاقة لنظام واحد مع وظيفة مضاعفة .
● وفقا للطاقة الشمسية، وتحسين معالجة المياه وإنتاج المياه من خلال مراحل.
● التكيف مع الطقس المعقد مع المياه المستقرة العرض.
● وحدة هجينة اختيارية لتحقيق 24 ساعة عمل الوقت.
● تحقيق متعدد مولدات اتصال متوازي لمقياس كبير التطبيق.





اترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
solar home inverter
JNTech .الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة العاكس 1kva ~ 5kva

نظام الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة يتكون من PV وحدة، شمسية خارج الشبكة العاكس، والبطارية pack.it يحول قوة DC التي تنتجها الألواح الشمسية إلى طاقة التيار المتردد لتوفير الطاقة الكهربائية ل التطبيقات. MPPT .تهمة تحكم شحن الكهرباء الشمسية إلى بطاريات. متى الطاقة الشمسية ليست كافية للأحمال، أو في الليل، ستكون حزمة البطارية تفريغ الطاقة لتجديد الأحمال.

Solar Pump Inverter
JNTech .المضخة الشمسية العاكس 550W ~ 7.5kw

يحصل العاكس المضخة الشمسية على الطاقة الحالية مباشرة من الخلايا الضوئية، وتحويلها إلى طاقة كهربائية لدفع الماء مضخة. وفقا لشدة ضوء الشمس، واستغل MPPT خوارزمية، العاكس المضخة الشمسية يضبط تردد الإخراج لجعل أقصى استخدام للطاقة الشمسية الطاقة.

JNTECH solar pump inverter
JNTech .المضخة الشمسية العاكس 11KW ~ 18.5KW

يحصل العاكس المضخة الشمسية على الطاقة الحالية مباشرة من الخلايا الضوئية، وتحويلها إلى طاقة كهربائية لدفع الماء مضخة. وفقا لشدة ضوء الشمس، واستغل MPPT خوارزمية، العاكس يضبط تردد الإخراج لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الطاقة الشمسية الطاقة.

JNTECH solar pump inverter
JNTech .المضخة الشمسية العاكس 22KW ~ 55KW

إنه مناسب للري الزراعي، بركة إمدادات المياه، تربية الحيوانات وإمدادات المياه الريفية

JNTECH Solar pump inverter 110KW IP65
JNTech .مضخة الشمسية العاكس 75kw ~ 132kw

هذا المضخة الشمسية مضخة العاكس المدخلات للأداة شبكة / DG والضوافة الضوئية، التبديل التلقائي، تكميل الطاقة عبر الإنترنت، الأولوية الضوئية، والحفاظ على مضخة العمل تصنيف، وتحقيق 24h إمدادات المياه

Solar Air Conditioner
مكيف الهواء الشمسي 9000BTU ~ 24000BTU DC نوع الطاقة الشمسية

التطبيق: المناطق بدون كهرباء، منخفضة الطاقة، شبكات الطاقة غير المستقرة، وارتفاع أسعار الكهرباء حيث مكيف الهواء الشمسيفي الطلب.

Solar Pump Inverter
JNTech .المضخة الشمسية العاكس 370W ~ 550W

مضخة الشمسية العاكسيحصل على الطاقة الحالية المباشرة من الخلايا الضوئية، وتحويلها إلى طاقة كهربائية لدفع الماء مضخة. وفقا لشدة ضوء الشمس، واستغل MPPT خوارزمية، العاكس المضخة الشمسية يضبط تردد الإخراج لجعل أقصى استخدام للطاقة الشمسية الطاقة.

solar lithium ion battery
JNTech .بطارية ليثيوم أيون للطاقة الشمسية 2.6kwh ~ 5.2 كيلو واط

JNTech .حزمة بطارية ليثيوم أيون الشمسية يمكن أن تحل محل التقليدية حمض الرصاص البطارية تماما، ويمكن تبادل المعلومات مع أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة كمبيوتر تخزين الطاقة الشمسية، تستخدم على نطاق واسع لشبكة خارج الشبكة، الشبكة التعادل وغيرها من تخزين الطاقة الشمسية أنظمة؛ تستخدم للإضاءة في الهواء الطلق، الطوارئ أو المؤقتةالكهرباء اللازمة، والعمل الميداني، أيضا للاستعراض الأسري السلطة.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /

JnSelect

/JNTECH Solar Water Treatment System

JNTECH Solar Water Treatment System


Solar water treatment is a type of portable water purification that uses solar energy to make biologically-contaminated water clean. ... One method for solar water disinfection (also called SoDis) uses solar energy to make water contaminated with bacteria, viruses, protozoa and worms safe to drink.


  • Brand:

    Jntech
  • Item NO.:

    JN-WH
  • Payment:

    FOB
  • Product Origin:

    Anhui,China
  • Color:

    bule
  • Shipping Port:

    Nanjing, Ningbo, Shanghai,Shenzhen,Guangzhou
  • Lead Time:

    7 days
  • Product Detail

Water is a pressing need in many areas of the world. The water scarcity is spreading as water is needed to grow and process food, create energy, and serve industry for a continually growing population. The essence of global water scarcity is the geographic and temporal mismatch between freshwater demand and availability. The increasing population, improving living standards, changing consumption patterns, and expansion of irrigated agriculture are the main driving forces for the rising global demand for water. One major source of obtaining usable water is water desalination.

Desalination is a process that takes away detrimental impurity from raw water. Raw is desalinated to produce water suitable for human consumption or irrigation. Desalination is used on many seagoing ships and submarines. JNTECH has developed the solar water treatment system for desalination process.
JNTECH solar water treatment systems combine technology of solar variety frequency drive, pump control, multi-machine control, solar MPPT charging, energy storage and RO filter. Through this system, solar system can drive multiple pumps to achieve lifting, cleaning and distributing water along with providing stable power to other devices of system.


Model
JN-WH1D
JN-WH2.5D
JN-WH5D
JN-WH10D
Daily fresh water production (m3)
1
2.5
5
10
Recommend PV input (kWp)
4
10
16
22
Max DC input voltage (Voc)
880
Mppt string
1
MPPT voltage (Vmp)
460-800
Raw water (TDS)
<= 38000
Fresh water (TDS)
<= 300
Operate temp
5-55℃
Energy storage (Optional)
Lithuim iron battries with 5kWh, 10kWh, achieve water supply for household 220Vac 50Hz
Power supply
Grid, diesel generator (380Vac 50Hz 3ph)
Daily fresh water production means per recommend PV array only according to 5kWh/m2/day solar radiation. If use grid, diesel or other power supply for 24 hours a day, fresh water production will be increased to max 5 times.

Solar + water treatment working principle and function
● Specialized for sea water and brackish water desalination with one stop solution for remote area.

● On line monitoring TDS, PH level, water storage capacity, protection of water quality, water level with auto operating, safe and high efficient.
● No need big scale energy storage system, easily to get stable lifting water, purifying water, producing water and storage water.
● With multiply control technology for energy management, use max solar power with high convert efficiency.
● According to requirements, select energy storage module to achieve priority setting of water or power supply for one system with multiply function.
● According to solar power, optimize processing producing and purifying water by stages.
● Adapt to complex weather with stable water supply.
● Optional hybrid module to achieve 24 hours working time.
● Achieve multi-generator parallel connection for big scale application.





Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
solar home inverter
JNTECH Solar Off Grid Inverter 1kVA~5kVA

Solar off grid power system is composed of PV module, Solar Off grid inverter, and Battery pack.it converts DC power produced by solar panels to AC power to provide electric energy for applications. MPPT charge controller charge the solar electricity into batteries. When solar energy is not enough for loads, or at night, the battery pack will be discharge to replenish energy for loads.

Solar Pump Inverter
Jntech Solar Pump Inverter 550W~7.5kW

Solar pump inverter obtains direct current energy from photovoltaic cells, and converts it into electric energy to drive the water pump. According to the intensity of sunlight, take use of MPPT algorithm, the solar pump inverter adjusts the output frequency to make maximum use of solar energy.

JNTECH solar pump inverter
Jntech Solar Pump Inverter 11kW~18.5kW

Solar pump inverter obtains direct current energy from photovoltaic cells, and converts it into electric energy to drive the water pump. According to the intensity of sunlight, take use of MPPT algorithm, the inverter adjusts the output frequency to make maximum use of solar energy.

JNTECH solar pump inverter
Jntech Solar Pump Inverter 22kW~55kW

It is suitable for agricultural irrigation, pool water supply, animal husbandry and rural water supply

JNTECH Solar pump inverter 110KW IP65
JNTECH Solar pump inverter 75kW~132kW

This solar pump inverter input of the utility grid/DG and photovoltaic, automatic switching, online energy complementary,photovoltaic priority, keep the pump rated work, and achieve 24H water supply

Solar Air Conditioner
Solar Air Conditioner 9000BTU~24000BTU DC solar energy type

Application: Areas without electricity, low power,unstable power grids,and high electricity prices where solar air conditioner is in demand.

Solar Pump Inverter
JNTECH Solar pump inverter 370W~550W

Solar pump inverter obtains direct current energy from photovoltaic cells, and converts it into electric energy to drive the water pump. According to the intensity of sunlight, take use of MPPT algorithm, the solar pump inverter adjusts the output frequency to make maximum use of solar energy.

solar lithium ion battery
Jntech Solar Lithium ion battery 2.6kWh~5.2kWh

Jntech solar lithium ion battery pack can replace the traditional lead-acid battery perfectly, and can exchange information with various types of solar energy storage PCS, widely used for off-grid, grid-tie and other solar energy storage systems; used for outdoor lighting, emergency or temporary electricity needed, field working, also for family standby power.

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact