منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

العاكس المضخة الشمسية

/ 132 كيلو واط MPPT تحكم المضخة الشمسية ثلاث مراحل الزراعة الزراعية

132 كيلو واط MPPT تحكم المضخة الشمسية ثلاث مراحل الزراعة الزراعية

الميزات:


1. لديه قدرة قوية على التحميل الزائد ويمكنه قيادة 3ph مضخة مع 1: 1 حصان قوة ؛

2. ديناميكية متقدمة MPPT الوظيفة ، الكفاءة > 99٪ ؛ واسع نطاق MPPT جهد الدخل نطاقات ؛

3 ، اعتماد المتقدم IGBT وحدة طاقة داخلية بفلتر تيار متردد لنظام

4. IP21 تصميم ، تنظيم سرعة تبديد الحرارة ، داخلي استخدام ؛
5. RS485 و GPRS المراقبة عن بعد و بدء التشغيل الإدارة من خلال APP ؛
6. تلبية المدخلات المتزامنة للأداة Grid / DG والطاقة الشمسية ، والتبديل التلقائي ، وتكملة الطاقة عبر الإنترنت ، والأولوية الشمسية ، والحفاظ على عمل المضخة ، وتحقيق 24H إمدادات المياه
7 . الكمال حماية النظام ، والجهد المنخفض ، والحمل الزائد ، والجهد الزائد ، والتيار الزائد ، وفقدان مرحلة الشبكة ، وجفاف المضخة ، وفقدان الطور ، والدائرة القصيرة ، والسخونة الزائدة ، إلخ.

8. التحكم في التشغيل الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل ، بدء التشغيل والتوقف الناعم ، مفتاح واحد


  • الماركة:

    Jntech
  • رقم الصنف.:

    JNP132KH
  • دفع:

    FOB
  • أصل المنتج:

    Anhui,China
  • اللون:

    Blue
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Nanjing,Ningbo,Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    7 Days
  • تفاصيل المنتج




المقدمة

هذا 132 كيلو وات العاكس المضخة الشمسيةمصمم خصيصًا للري في الحقول الكبيرة ، ونظام ضخ مياه المدينة ، باستخدام تصميم هجين مع الطاقة الشمسية والمرافق / DG استكمال الطاقة عبر الإنترنت بواسطة JNTECH التيار المتردد powerpack.

نموذج
JNP75KH
JNP90KH
JNP110KH
JNP132KH
MAX.PV إدخال
880 فولت
MPPT الجهد االكهربى
460-850 فولت
ماكس. MPPT كفاءة
99٪
انتاج
75 كيلو وات
90 كيلو وات
110 كيلو واط
132 كيلو وات
انتاج التيار الكهربائي
380-460 فولت ، ثلاث مراحل
التيار الخارج
142 أ
171 أ
209 أ
251A
القدرة
IP21
درجة حرارة التشغيل
-25 ~ + 50 ℃ , فوق 50 ℃ تحتاج إلى تشغيل كثيف
طريقة التبريد
قوة التبريد
عرض
شاشات الكريستال السائل
الاتصالات
RS485 / جي بي آر إس
بحجم
654 * 210 * 465 ملم
وزن
190 كجم
220 كجم

JNTECH الطاقة المتجددة CO.، LTD ، التابعة لـ HEFEI JNTECH شركة الطاقة الجديدة المحدودة ، هي شركة تابعة من خلال اندماج الشركة الأم قسم وأبحاث تطبيقات الطاقة المتجددة معهد. خفى JNTECH رائدة في تقديم "الطاقة الشمسية تكنولوجيا نظام تخزين الطاقة للاستخدام السكني "، تطوير صناعة الطاقة الشمسية الموسعة الوضع. تتولى الشركة أيضًا مسؤولية صياغة المعايير الصناعية الوطنية لعاكس المضخة الشمسية / نظام ، شمسي رش / بالتنقيط نظام الري ونظام الطاقة الشمسية السكنية وغيرها. JNTECH تطوير الطاقة الشمسية لقد اجتاز العاكس ، وعاكس المضخة الشمسية ، والمنصة العائمة الشمسية ومنتجات الطاقة الشمسية النسبية جميعًا شهادة وطنية أو دولية ، وقد تم استخدامها بالفعل على نطاق واسع في أكثر من 60 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم.





اترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن
منتجات ذات صله
Solar Pump Inverter IP65
550 واط MPPT عاكس للمضخة الشمسية الهجينة بجهد منخفض مع RS485

1. عريض نطاق MPPT جهد الدخل نطاقات ؛ 2.في الهواء الطلق الاستخدام ، درجة الحماية IP65 ، التكيف مع التطبيقات القاسية البيئات ؛ 3.RS485 و GPRS وظائف الاتصال والمراقبة عن بعد و بدء التشغيل الإدارة من خلال الهاتف المحمول

Solar pump inverter 55KW IP65
55 كيلو واط محول المضخة الشمسية IP65 مقاوم للماء على نطاق واسع MPPT 2 سنة الضمان

المقدمةال 55KW تم تصميم عاكس المضخة الشمسية خصيصًا للري الميداني الكبير ، ونظام ضخ مياه الريف المركزي ، باستخدام التصميم الهجين مع الطاقة الشمسية والمرافق / DG الطاقة على الإنترنت

Solar Pump Inverter IP65
550 واط 1 المرحلة 3 المرحلة اختيار تحكم العاكس للمضخة الشمسية

هذا 550 واط تم تصميم عاكس المضخة الشمسية خصيصًا للمنازل مثل graden الري ، نظام ضخ مياه الشرب ، بدون صيانة.

Solar Pump Inverter IP65
750 واط MPPT العاكس الهجين للمضخة الشمسية مع GPRS وظيفة

1. عريض نطاق MPPT جهد الدخل نطاقات ؛ 2.في الهواء الطلق الاستخدام ، درجة الحماية IP65 ، التكيف مع التطبيقات القاسية البيئات ؛ 3.RS485 و GPRS وظائف الاتصال والمراقبة عن بعد و بدء التشغيل الإدارة من خلال الهاتف المحمول

Solar Pump Inverter IP65
Jntech عاكس للمضخة الشمسية 3 كيلو وات 4kW

عاكس المضخة الشمسية يحصل على الطاقة الحالية المباشرة من الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، وتحويلها إلى الطاقة الكهربائية لتشغيل المضخة المائية وفقًا لشدة ضوء الشمس ، استخدم MPPT الخوارزمية ، يقوم العاكس بضبط تردد الخرج لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الطاقة الشمسية. الميزات: 1.The المنتج لديه قدرة قوية على التحميل الزائد ويمكنه القيادة ثلاث مراحل مضخة مياه AC من نفس الطاقة ؛ 2. اعتماد تتبع نقطة الطاقة القصوى (MPPT) التكنولوجيا والكفاءة > 99٪ ؛ 3. عريض نطاق MPPT جهد الدخل نطاقات ؛ 4.في الهواء الطلق الاستخدام ، درجة الحماية IP65 ، التكيف مع التطبيقات القاسية البيئات ؛ 5.RS485 و GPRS وظائف الاتصال والمراقبة عن بعد و بدء التشغيل إدارة عبر الهاتف المحمول APP ؛ 6. تعرف على الإدخال المتزامن للمرافق الشبكة / DG والطاقة الكهروضوئية ، والتبديل التلقائي ، وتكملة الطاقة عبر الإنترنت ، والأولوية الكهروضوئية ، والحفاظ على تصنيف عمل المضخة ، وتحقيق 24H إمدادات المياه 7. الكمال حماية النظام ، والجهد المنخفض ، والحمل الزائد ، والجهد الزائد ، والتيار الزائد ، وفقدان مرحلة الشبكة ، وجفاف المضخة ، وفقدان الطور ، والدائرة القصيرة ، والسخونة الزائدة ، إلخ. 8. بالكامل التحكم التلقائي في التشغيل ، بدء التشغيل السهل والتوقف الناعم ، غير المراقب.

Solar Pump Inverter
1.1kw مضخة الشمسية العاكس IP65 الري الذكي

مضخة الشمسية العاكسيحصل على الطاقة الحالية المباشرة من الألواح الشمسية، وتحويلها إلى طاقة كهربائية لدفع الماء مضخة. وفقا لشدة ضوء الشمس، واستغل MPPT خوارزمية، العاكس المضخة الشمسية يضبط تردد الإخراج لجعل أقصى استخدام للطاقة الشمسية الطاقة.

JNTECH solar pump inverter IP65
JNTECH 15 كيلو وات انفرتر مضخة شمسية ثلاث مراحل 380 فولت مع IP65

عاكس المضخة الشمسية يحصل على الطاقة الحالية المباشرة من الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، وتحويلها إلى الطاقة الكهربائية لتشغيل المضخة المائية وفقًا لشدة ضوء الشمس ، استخدم MPPT الخوارزمية ، يقوم العاكس بضبط تردد الخرج لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الطاقة الشمسية.

JNTECH solar pump inverter IP65
JNTECH 18.5 كيلو واط انفرتر مضخة شمسية ثلاث مراحل 380 فولت مع IP65

عاكس المضخة الشمسية يحصل على الطاقة الحالية المباشرة من الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، وتحويلها إلى الطاقة الكهربائية لتشغيل المضخة المائية وفقًا لشدة ضوء الشمس ، استخدم MPPT الخوارزمية ، يقوم العاكس بضبط تردد الخرج لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الطاقة الشمسية.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products
Home /

Solar Pump Inverter

/132kW MPPT Solar Pump Controller For Three Phase Farm Agriculture

132kW MPPT Solar Pump Controller For Three Phase Farm Agriculture

Features:


1. It has strong overload capability and can drive the 3ph pump with 1:1 horse power;

2. Advanced dynamic MPPT function, efficiency >99%;wide range of MPPT input voltage ranges;

3, Adopt advanced IGBT power module,inside with AC filter for high head system;

4. IP21 design,speed regulating heat dissipation,indoor use;
5. RS485 and GPRS remote monitoring and start-stop management through APP;
6. Meet the simultaneous input of the utility Grid/DG and solar, automatic switching, online energy complementary, solar priority, keep the pump rated work, and achieve 24H water supply.
7 .Perfect system protection, undervoltage, overload, overvoltage, overcurrent, grid phase loss, pump dry, phase loss, short circuit, overheating, etc.

8. Fully automatic operation control, soft start and soft stop,one key to start.


  • Brand:

    Jntech
  • Item NO.:

    JNP132KH
  • Payment:

    FOB
  • Product Origin:

    Anhui,China
  • Color:

    Blue
  • Shipping Port:

    Nanjing,Ningbo,Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    7 Days
  • Product Detail




INTRODUCTION

This 132KW solar pump inverter is specially designed for super Large field irrigation,city water supply pump system,using hybrid design with solar and utility /DG Energy online complementation by JNTECH AC powerpack.

Model
JNP75KH
JNP90KH
JNP110KH
JNP132KH
MAX.PV Input
880V
MPPT Voltage
460-850V
Max.MPPT Efficiency
99%
Output
75KW
90KW
110KW
132KW
Output Voltage
380-460V,three phase
Output Current
142A
171A
209A
251A
Potection
IP21
Operating Temperature
-25 ~ +50℃, above 50℃ need derate operating
Cooling way
Force Cooling
Display
LCD
Communication
RS485/GPRS
Size
654*210*465mm
Weight
190KG
220KG

JNTECH RENEWABLE ENERGY CO.,LTD, affiliated to HEFEI JNTECH NEW ENERGY CO.,LTD, is a dependent corporation by the merger of mother company’s renewable energy application product division and research institute.Hefei JNTECH is pioneer of offering “Solar Energy Storage System technology for residential use”, expanded solar industry development mode. Company also be in charge of drafting national industrial standards of solar pump inverter/system, solar sprinkling/drip irrigation system, residential solar system and etc.JNTECH developed solar off-grid inverter, solar pump inverter, solar floating platform and relative solar products all have passed national or international certification, already have been widely used in more than 60 countries worldwide.





Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Jntech Solar Pump inverter V5 L2H1
Jntech Solar Pump Inverter H1 Series

Jntech solar pumping inverter is AC three phase 50/60Hz inverter, there are two series of solar pumping inverter,output 220-240V inverters range from 1.1kw to 4kw. and 380-460V inverters range from 2.2kw to 132kw. Features of Three phase AC solar pump inverter 1), Wide MPPT range,tracking the max. power point to improve the efficiency of the Whole system. efficiency is more than 99%. 2), With IP65 design, It can be installed outside with good waterproof. 3), Matching for any ordinary three phase 50Hz/60Hz pumps. 3), Full protection function can keep the system always in safe operation. 4), Three years warranty time. 5),Modular design,easy to install,operate and maintain.

Solar Pump Inverter IP65
550W MPPT Low Voltage Hybrid Solar Pump Inverter with RS485

1.Wide range of MPPT input voltage ranges; 2.Outdoor use, protection grade IP65, adapt to harsh application environments; 3.RS485 and GPRS communication functions, remote monitoring and start-stop management through mobile

Solar pump inverter 55KW IP65
55kW Solar Pump Inverter IP65 Waterproof with Wide MPPT 2 Years Warranty

INTRODUCTION The 55KW solar pump inverter is specially designed for Large fieldirrigation,centralized rural water supply pump system,using hybrid design with solar and utility /DG Energy online complementation.

Solar Pump Inverter IP65
550W 1 phase 3 phase selectable solar pump inverter controller

This 550w solar pump inverter is specially designed for household like graden irrigation,drinking water pump system,maintenance-free.

Solar Pump Inverter IP65
750W MPPT Hybrid Solar Pump Inverter with GPRS Function

1.Wide range of MPPT input voltage ranges; 2.Outdoor use, protection grade IP65, adapt to harsh application environments; 3.RS485 and GPRS communication functions, remote monitoring and start-stop management through mobile

Solar Pump Inverter IP65
Jntech Solar Pump Inverter 3kW 4kW

Solar pump inverter obtains direct current energy from photovoltaic cells, and converts it into electric energy to drive the water pump. According to the intensity of sunlight, take use of MPPT algorithm, the inverter adjusts the output frequency to make maximum use of solar energy. Features: 1.The product has strong overload capability and can drive three-phase AC water pump of the same power; 2.Adopting maximum power point tracking (MPPT) technology, efficiency >99%; 3.Wide range of MPPT input voltage ranges; 4.Outdoor use, protection grade IP65, adapt to harsh application environments; 5.RS485 and GPRS communication functions, remote monitoring and start-stop management through mobile APP; 6.Meet the simultaneous input of the utility grid/DG and photovoltaic, automatic switching, online energy complementary, photovoltaic priority, keep the pump rated work, and achieve 24H water supply. 7.Perfect system protection, undervoltage, overload, overvoltage, overcurrent, grid phase loss, pump dry, phase loss, short circuit, overheating, etc. 8.Fully automatic operation control, soft start and soft stop,unattended.

JNTECH solar pump inverter IP65
JNTECH 15KW Solar Pump Inverter Three Phase 380V With IP65

Solar pump inverter obtains direct current energy from photovoltaic cells, and converts it into electric energy to drive the water pump. According to the intensity of sunlight, take use of MPPT algorithm, the inverter adjusts the output frequency to make maximum use of solar energy.

JNTECH solar pump inverter IP65
JNTECH 18.5KW Solar Pump Inverter Three Phase 380V With IP65

Solar pump inverter obtains direct current energy from photovoltaic cells, and converts it into electric energy to drive the water pump. According to the intensity of sunlight, take use of MPPT algorithm, the inverter adjusts the output frequency to make maximum use of solar energy.

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact